Game Show Set

Qui veut être un Wineonaire

Le jeu télévisé de dégustation de vins en ligne

Le concept

Un jour, en regardant notre émission de télé-réalité préférée à la télévision, nous avons soudainement réalisé que les amateurs de vin n'ont pas beaucoup d'options de divertissement qui répondent à leur passion. Nous avons décidé de créer le nôtre, et juste comme ça, Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire est né.

Ce qui distingue Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire de la foule des événements corporatifs, c'est son mélange unique d'éducation et de divertissement. Vous le trouverez là où la dégustation de vin rencontre le concept de jeu télévisé toujours aussi engageant, un mélange raffiné de luxe et de bons moments.

Et le meilleur, c'est que c'est une activité entièrement numérique! Nous vous aiderons à créer une expérience de team building à distance unique en son genre que vos employés n'oublieront pas de trop tôt. Ajoutez des notes supplémentaires d'excitation en lançant également une dégustation de vin mystère dans le mélange. Nous expédierons le vin individuellement à chaque participant.

Les accessoires

Specifications

Les avantages

Feuille de réponses imprimée (ou 4x feuilles vierges)

Votre stylo / crayon préféré

En option: une expédition de vin mystère

Accommodates large groups (even an entire hockey league)

Suitable for all audiences (novices to connoisseurs) 

Recommended duration of 30 minutes with possibility to extend

Available in English, Spanish, and French

Hôtes professionnels

Format de jeu télévisé divertissant

Expérience d'apprentissage de la dégustation de vin

Sélection de produits de luxe

Wines

Le prix

Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire fonctionne sur un format de jeu-questionnaire classique où la personne avec le plus grand nombre de réponses correctes remporte un prix à la fin. Cette fois-ci, le vainqueur recevra un bon pour acheter du vin dans un magasin de vin local de votre région.

Nous contacter

Si vous souhaitez vous joindre à la fête, cliquez sur le bouton pour nous contacter!

Black Glass Events LLC | Copyrights © Tous droits réservés 2020 Miami, FL | Site Web par Samantha Taylor

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Game Show Set

Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire

The online wine tasting game show

The Concept

One day while watching our favorite reality show on TV, we came to the sudden realization that wine lovers don't have many options for entertainment that caters to their passion. We decided to create our own, and just like that, Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire was born. 

 

What makes Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire stand out from the crowd of corporate events is its unique blend of educational and fun. You will find it where wine tasting meets the ever so engaging game show concept, a fine blend of luxury and good times. 

 

And the best part is that it's a fully digital activity! We will help you create a one of a kind remote team building experience that your employees won't forget too soon. Drizzle in some additional notes of excitement by throwing a mystery wine tasting into the mix as well. We'll ship the wine to every participant individually.

The Accessories

Specifications

The Benefits

Printed answer sheet (or 4x blank sheets)

Your favorite pen/pencil

Optional: a shipping of mystery wine

Accommodates large groups (even an entire hockey league)

Suitable for all audiences (novices to connoisseurs) 

Recommended duration of 30 minutes with possibility to extend

Available in English, Spanish, and French

Professional hosts

Entertaining game show format

Wine tasting learning experience

Luxury product selection

Wines

The Prize

Who Wants to Be a Wineonaire operates on a classic trivia game show format where the person with the highest number of correct answers wins a prize at the end. This time around, thee victor will receive a voucher to shop wine at a local wine store in your area. 

Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the fun, click the button to contact us!

Black Glass Events LLC | Copyrights © All rights reserved 2020 Miami, FL

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram