Cinerea 1789.jpg

Nous combinons le vin,

team building et fun!

Mix & Match est notre métier

Chez Black Glass Events, nous comblons le fossé entre l'apprentissage, la dégustation et l'établissement de relations. Nous offrons une gamme d'événements, en ligne et en personne. Parcourez nos offres ci-dessous!

À propos de BGE

Qui nous sommes

Black Glass Events est né d'une admiration pour les belles choses de la vie. Nous visons à mélanger une aura de raffinement entourant l'enseignement traditionnel du vin avec le plaisir que vous pouvez avoir tout en profitant de nos activités originales de team building. Nous sommes une équipe d'animateurs sommeliers dévoués devenus architectes d'événements corporatifs qui partagent votre passion pour les plats élégants et les boissons encore plus élégantes. Pourtant, nous n'oublions jamais comment faire la fête et nous nous assurons que vous passiez le temps de votre vie avec nous!

Qui a dit que le luxe devait être entouré de protocoles fastidieux? Notre catalogue unique de team building et d'événements corporatifs mêle l'utile à l'agréable en vous proposant un programme pédagogique de dégustation de vins accessible à tous. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'être un expert de l'étiquette pour vous joindre à nous - les novices sont les bienvenus ici aux activités de Black Glass Events.

Cinerea 1564.jpg
Notre concept
 

Votre événement est-il numérique?

Les employés distants reconnaissent l'importance de l'interaction humaine même lorsque vous passez la journée derrière un ordinateur. Et si nous vous disions qu'il y avait un moyen de profiter d'un jeu de teambuilding joyeux avec vos collègues dans le confort de votre propre espace? Black Glass Events a préparé un forfait de dégustation de vin numérique digne de l'ère moderne qui vous donnera, à vous et à votre équipe, l'impression d'être dans une émission de télévision.

Travailler à distance ne signifie pas nécessairement se priver d'une expérience d'apprentissage winetastic. Nous apportons l'alcool et l'expertise, vous vous amusez! À la maison ou au bureau, notre dégustation numérique de vin est l'occasion de socialisation idéale à l'ère de la distanciation sociale.

Two Wine Cups
Two Wine Cups
 

Casino de vin

 

Dans notre offre Vini Vegan Wine Casino, vous pourrez vivre des dégustations de vin, tout en vous amusant avec vos amis.

Cette offre comprend trois défis pour garder le plaisir vivant:

Défi nez dans le Défi Aromas, Devinez la couleur dans le Défi en verre noir, le goût de votre chemin dans le tour du monde dégustation Défi

Académie de consolidation d'équipe

Black Glass Events propose également trois modules distincts dans notre team building «Academy»: un pour la vinification, un pour la fabrication de la bière et un pour la préparation de cocktails. Il est temps que vous arrêtiez d'être jaloux des compétences de votre barman local et que vous lui donniez une chance de gagner son argent.

 

Dégustations

Avez-vous envie de déguster un alcool incroyable avec vos amis?

Notre offre de dégustation originale et nos cours de dégustation pourraient bien vous convenir!

Stations de vin

Vin du monde? Vins de France, d'Espagne, des USA .. etc.? Nous pouvons personnaliser n'importe quel thème de dégustation

 

Nous contacter

Courriel: contact@blackglassevents.com

Numéro de téléphone des États-Unis: +1305890 4448

FRANCE Numéro de téléphone: +34660 86 89 64

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
 

Black Glass Events LLC | Copyrights © Tous droits réservés 2020 Miami, FL | Site Web par Samantha Taylor

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Cinerea 1789.jpg

We combine wine,

team building and fun!

Mix & Match is our Business

Browse our offerings below! At Black Glass Events, we bridge the gap between learning, tasting, and building relationships. We offer an array of events, both online and in-person.

About BGE

Who We Are

Black Glass Events was born out of an admiration for the finer things in life. We aim to blend an aura of refinement surrounding traditional wine education with the fun you can have while enjoying our original team building activities. We are a team of devoted sommelier entertainers turned corporate event architects who share your passion for elegant foods and even more elegant beverages. Still, we never forget how to party and make sure that you have the time of your life with us!

Who says luxury has to be surrounded by tedious protocols? Our unique team building and corporate event catalogue mixes business with pleasure by providing you with an educational wine tasting program that is accessible to everyone. You don't have to be an etiquette expert to join us - novices are more than welcome here at the Black Glass Events activities.

Cinerea 1564.jpg
Our Concept
 

Is Your Event Digital?

Remote employees recognize the importance of human interaction even when you spend the day behind a computer. What if we told you there was a way to enjoy a joyful teambuilding game with your co-workers from the comfort of your own space? Black Glass Events has prepared a digital wine tasting package worthy of the modern age that will make you and your team feel like you're in a TV show.

Working remotely doesn't have to mean depriving yourself from a winetastic learning experience. We bring the booze and expertise, you have the fun! At home or in the office, our digital wine tasting is the ideal socializing opportunity in the era of social distancing.

Virtual Team Meeting
Online.png
Aficionado JPG-02.jpg
Two Wine Cups
crafty-cask-craft-wine-banner-e154328431
 

Wine Casino

 

How about something you've never tried before and that will leave unforgettable memories ? Our Vini Vegas©, tasting casino concept is the full monty of entertainment, featuring a seminar, a buffet, cocktails, and a gala that James Bond himself would want to be invited to.

In our Vini Vegas© Wine Casino offering, you will get to experience wine tastings, while having fun with your friends. This offer includes multiple challenges to keep the fun alive: aromas challenge for your nose, ​finding the color of the wine in the black glass Challenge, or multiple blind tasting themes (wines of the world, chocolates, cheese, juices etc.)

For a moment, bet on your senses, challenge your memory, and above all, test your luck.

Team Building Academy

Black Glass Events also offers three separate modules in our “Academy” team building: one for wine making, one for beer making, and one for cocktail making. It's time you stopped being jealous of your local bartender's skills and give him a run for his money. 

WMA (6).jpg
4.jpg
COCKTAIL ACADEMY - ANIMATION CINEREA INT
 

Tastings

Do you have the desire to taste unique produts with your colleagues or clients?

Our Original Tasting offering and Tasting Classes might just be the perfect fit for you!

Wine Stations

Wine of the world? Wines of France, Spain, USA.. etc? We can customize any tasting theme

 

Contact Us

Email: contact@blackglassevents.com

USA: +1 305 890 4448

EUROPE: +34 660 86 89 64

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram